Category Archives: DEFAULT

Fragment I - Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (CDr, Album)

By | 06.01.2020

Download Fragment I - Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (CDr, Album)
Label: Decca Label Group - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo plastic sleeve • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Neo-Classical


Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey - Various - Untitled (Vinyl), Tilting Curvaceous - Sonic Openings Under Pressure - Muhheankuntuk (CD, Album), Fel Shara / Üsküdar - Jon Madof - Rashanim (CD, Album), 3 AM Eternal (Live At The SSL Extended Mix), Psi-Onyx (Return To Planet Ten) - Beaumont Hannant - Psi-Onyx (Vinyl), Omdat Ik Zoveel Van Je Hou - Various - Amsterdam Heeft t (CD), Fa All YAll (G-Rated Extended Club Mix) - Da Brat - Fa All YAll (Vinyl), Isotope - Allan Holdsworth - None Too Soon (CD, Album), In The Forest - David James Carlson - Set Me Free (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kandy Life - Lady Gaga - The Fame Unreleased Hits (DVD)

8 thoughts on “ Fragment I - Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (CDr, Album)

  1. Takora
    Label: Deutsche Grammophon - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Neo-Classical Jóhann Jóhannsson - Orphée (, CDr.
  2. Kigagar
    Dec 24,  · referencing Orphée, CD, Album, Orphée was Jóhann Jóhannsson's last solo composition. It is both poignant and beautiful. From its repetitive and yearning pieces of shadowy subterranean beginnings, one is ascended to light through the aching womb of metamorphosis /5().
  3. Dami
    Sep 16,  · ℗ Jóhann Jóhannsson, under exclusive license to Deutsche Grammophon GmbH, Stralauer Allee 1, Berlin A Universal Music Company Total time: • Made in the E.U. String orchestra recorded at AIR Studios, Lyndhurst Hall, London Pipe organ recorded at Sct. Lukas Kirke, Copenhagen Choir recorded at Danmarks Radio, Copenhagen5/5(3).
  4. Akizuru
    Orphée is the tenth full-length studio album by Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson, released under Deutsche Grammophon on September 16, The music is inspired by Jean Cocteau 's film of the same name and by Ovid 's interpretation of the Orpheus Modern classical.
  5. Goltizragore
    Find release reviews and credits for Orphée - Jóhann Jóhannsson on AllMusic - - In the six years between And in the Endless Pause.
  6. Merr
    Sep 16,  · When I visited Iceland I visited 12Tonar, one of the most popular record shops in the country. I bought 6 albums, one of them is by Johann Johannsson. The people in charge of the store showed me another Johann's work on his label, same name as the store. They talked about it very proud. I could notice he was a very respected man. I'm glad about It.
  7. Bragrel
    In the six years between And in the Endless Pause There Came the Sound of Bees and Orphée, Jóhann Jóhannsson became a celebrated film composer, earning back-to-back Oscar nominations for his life-affirming score for The Theory of Everything and his ominous, rough-edged music for this time, Jóhannsson continued to work on personal projects including this, his Deustche.
  8. Samura
    Sep 16,  · Album · · 15 Titel. Beta-Version testen. Anmelden Orphée Jóhann Jóhannsson Klassik · Hörprobe Unsere Anmerkungen Ein neues Album des gefeierten Filmkomponisten voll subtiler und bewegender Stücke. TITEL LÄNGE Flight from the City. Von Jóhann Jóhannsson Jóhann Jóhannsson, Yuki Numata Resnick, Ben Russell, Clarice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *