Category Archives: DEFAULT

Misplaced Love - Rupert Hine - Immunity (CD, Album)

By | 13.12.2019

Download Misplaced Love - Rupert Hine - Immunity (CD, Album)

Label: Voiceprint - MPVP003CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave


Various - Starptautiskais Zēnu Koru Festivāls Rīgas Doms-90 (Vinyl, LP), How High (Remix) - Method Man & Redman - How High (CD), Ceren Tekno - White (File, MP3), Various - Planet Turbo (File, MP3), Auld Lang Syne, The Problems Of Life - Gabriel Yared - The Lover (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Cassette, Alb, Jose Alfredo Jimenez* Con El Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán - Serenata Sin Luna (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cant Say No - Various - TEN (Vinyl), The Gates Of Delirium - Yes - Relayer (Vinyl, LP, Album), Think Zinc - T. Rex - Bolans Zip Gun (CD, Album), Fires (Which Burnt Brightly) - Procol Harum - Grand Hotel (Vinyl, LP, Album), UB40 - Labour Of Love II (Vinyl, LP, Album), Uboa Syndrome - Screams (File, Album, MP3)

8 thoughts on “ Misplaced Love - Rupert Hine - Immunity (CD, Album)

  1. Samujora
    Everything about this album has written all over it. Synth pop at its extreme, yet that's what was 'in' back then. Listening to it now takes some strength, but it's a classic all the same. 'Misplaced Love' is the best on this album, and is hard to find on CD - so worth getting /5(11).
  2. Nizahn
    Rupert Hine - Immunity by Misplaced UK - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Best Sellers Gift Ideas New.
  3. Faegis
    Immunity - Rupert Hine () Original release: , A & M Records (LP, AMLH , UK) Latest reissue: , Misplaced / VoicePrint (CD, MPVP, UK) Tracks 1.
  4. Mezirisar
    Jan 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rupert Hine - Immunity at Discogs. Complete your Rupert Hine collection.4/5().
  5. Gardat
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Immunity on Discogs/5(4).
  6. Maukazahn
    The CD reissue on Voiceprint's imprint Misplaced added the B-side "Scratching at Success" and "Introduction to the Menace," the stage walk-on music Hine used for his shows at the time. It also features the original "scarier" mixes of "I Think a Man Will Hang Soon" and "Make a Wish," both rejected by the record label in /
  7. Barn
    Misplaced Love Lyrics: You noticed that I closed my eyes again / And smiled in all the silence / I have grown in me for you / But then what accident of stars / .
  8. Shakajind
    Originally released Produced at Farmyard Studios, Buckinghamshire, England. Tracks 5 and 9 are original (uncut) versions. Tracks 10 and 11 bonus tracks. This album is dedicated with love to Liam Byrne (Who always told a good joke)/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *